Resolution Alley is the vision of composer, bassist and singer Jason Wilson (Sustained in Jade, Emerald Tiers, The Dark Aether Project), combining progressive rock with an 80's pop feel.

Available in physical or digital format.

Also featuring the talents of Laura Van Duzer, Matthew Schleigh, Manny Arciniega, Dani Danger Stoller, Dale Coleman, Nate Morton, Brynn Williams, Jaime Ibacache, & Jeff Order.

Copyright © Resolution Alley / Resolution Alley (888295849142)